Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Mitchell Dean – mitchell.dean1@gmail.com – (540) 353.8091 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – united0405@yahoo.com – (540)589.6987 – (Male)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540)520.2581 – (Male)
  • Lee Armbuster – ldarmbuster@mail.roanoke.edu – (540)263.2179 – (Male)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (540)520.1678 – Male
  • Danny Kessler – dannykessler19@gmail.com – (540)855.4848 – (Male)
  • Kenneth Young II – kennethlyoungii@vt.edu – (719)440.9182 – (Male)
  • Elizabeth Warren – Justfourtwoday@hotmail.com – (540)521.4916 – (Female)
  • Jacob Galloway – jgalloway267@gmail.com – (524)405.7778 – (Male)
  •  
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Vitali Mindel – vitalimindel@gmail.com – (678) 296.4396 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)
  • Aaron Cupp – acupp35@yahoo.com – (540) 529.4866 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Joseph Koncoski – koncoskidad@gmail.com – (540)505.7957 – (Male)
  • Natan Harel – nharel@osteo.wvsom.edu – (914)707.0172 – (Male)
  • Kevin Boehmer – kevinboehmer12@yahoo.com – (540)541.0968 – (Male)
  • Becca Gill – beccaclyde@gmail.com – (703)477.5127 – (Female)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540)520.2581 – (Male)
  • Abdihakim Omar – omaram19@mail.vmi.edu – (703)728.6529 – (Male)
  • Joanne Tang – joanne5@vt.edu – (703)627.2219 – (Female)
  • Alex Wagoner – wxela14@gmail.com – (513)582.5694 – (Male)
  • Elizabeth Warren – Justfourtwoday@hotmail.com – (540)521.4916 – (Female)
  • Jacob Galloway – jgalloway267@gmail.com – (524)405.7778 – (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – rjkrady@gmail.com – (717)468.5630 – (Male)
Adult Kickball

*Registration will open in March 2020*

  • Morgan Dean – mgdean@vt.edu – (540)239.6148 – (Female)
  • Lee Armbuster – ldarmbuster@mail.roanoke.edu – (540)263.2179 – (Male)
  • Danny Kessler – dannykessler19@gmail.com – (540)855.4848 – (Male)
  • Brandon Wilmoth – bwhawknelsonfan@gmail.com – (540)593.5746 – (Male)
  • Lynn Moore – abindigo85@yahoo.com – (540)797.6828 – (Female)
  • Ebony Belcher – enbelcher1982@gmail.com – (540)354.4965 – (Female)
  • Tynell Stevens – iamtynell@gmail.com – (540)676.1064 – (Male)
  • Kim Hickman – mnhatn025@gmail.com – (540)309.3805 – (Female)
  • Tara Cole – tbrookecole@gmail.com – (540)204.6740 – (Female)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Lindsey Brown – lindseyebrown92@gmail.com – (540)520.4342 – (Female)
  • Kim Birkett – kimbek18@vt.edu – (804)519.3185 – (Female)
  • Royce Steiner – royce.steiner@gmail.com – (804)291.6221 – (Male)
  • Beth Anne Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757)672.6872 – (Female)
  • Kenneth Young II – kennethlyoungii@vt.edu – (719)440.9182 – (Male)
  • Brain Howard – (336)286.9945 – (Female)
  • Alex Wagoner – wxela14@gmail.com – (513)582.5694 – (Male)
  • Reginald Harriel – harrielreginald@gmail.com – (910)583.5579 – (Male)
  • Elizabeth Warren – Justfourtwoday@hotmail.com – (540)521.4916 – (Female)
  • Jesse Howlett – howlettj@gmail.com – (757)803.3180 – (Male)
  • Alison Henson – alison.henson14@gmail.com – (757)8033180 – (Female)
  • Jacob Galloway – jgalloway267@gmail.com – (524)405.7778 – (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – rjkrady@gmail.com – (717)468.5630 – (Male)
  •  
Adult Softball

Fall Softball

Registration will open in May 2020

Spring Softball

  • Avery Wirt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540)583.2956 – (Male)
  • Kenny Harrison – dripking134@icloud.com – (540) 970.5792 – (Male)
  • Katie Pierce – katiep6@vt.edu – (757)576.3278 – (Female)
  • Morgan Dean – mgdean@vt.edu – (540)239.6148 – (Female)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512)632.2886 – (Male)
  • Danny Kessler – dannykessler19@gmail.com – (540)855.4848 – (Male)
  • Brandon Wilmoth – bwhawknelsonfan@gmail.com – (540)593.5746 – (Male)
  • Reece Edwards – rgedwards511@gmail.com – (276)239.1121 – (Male)
  • Kim Hickman – mnhatn025@gmail.com – (540)309.3805 – (Female)
  • Thomas Kepler – takepler@liberty.edu – (815)701.7033 – (Male)
  • Mathew Limon – mathew.limon@yahoo.com – (843)409.0378 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Lindsey Brown – lindseyebrown92@gmail.com – (540)520.4342 – (Female)
  • Will Brodmerkel – wbrodmerkel01@gmail.com – (718)755.8887 – (Male)
  • Kim Birkett – kimbek18@vt.edu – (804)519.3185 – (Female)
  • Sharon Hardy – michellehardy4866@gmail.com – (540)397.3988 – (Female)
  • Joshua Daughety – daughetyjl@appstate.edu – (704)634.4718 – (Male)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (540)520.1678 – (Male)
  • Lewis Cochrane – lhsvikings@gmail.com – (540)293.2696 – (Male)
  • Rafael Valez – valez.rafael@icloud.com – (404)644.1132 – (Male)
  • Tosca Moore – tosca.moore@yahoo.com – (870)278.4384 – (Female)
  • Brandon Oshaughnessy – oshaughnessy26@gmail.com – (513)628.1666 – (Male)
  • Rayleen Swan – Blackswan621@icloud.com – (540)397.7591 – (Female)
  • Nathan Cochrane – lhsvikings@gmail.com – (540)293.2696 – (Male)
  • Rafael Velez – velez.rafael@icloud.com – (404)644.1132 – (Male)
  • Beth Anne Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757)672.6872 – (Female)
  • James Moore – james.l.moore@icloud.com – (573)587.5090 – (Male)
  • Elizabeth Warren – Justfourtwoday@hotmail.com – (540)521.4916 – (Female)
  • Lawrence Harding – Lharding252@gmail.com – (540)816.3239 – (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – rjkrady@gmail.com – (717)468.5630 – (Male)
  • Alison Henson – alison.henson14@gmail.com – (757)8033180 – (Female)
  • Sherry Bearden – Sherryljohnson@gmail.com – (985)687.6113 – (Female)
  • Jacob Galloway – jgalloway267@gmail.com – (524)405.7778 – (Male)
  • Chris Wells – Wellschris4386@gmail.com – (540)597.4953 – (Male)
  •