Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Mitchell Dean – mitchell.dean1@gmail.com – (540) 353.8091 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Vitali Mindel – vitalimindel@gmail.com – (678) 296.4396 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)
  • Aaron Cupp – acupp35@yahoo.com – (540) 529.4866 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440)670.3207 – (Male)
  • Joseph Koncoski – koncoskidad@gmail.com – (540)505.7957 – (Male)
Adult Kickball

*Registration will open in March 2020*

Adult Softball

Fall Softball

  • Shane Spradlin – fatboysinc@aol.com – (540) 815.3408 – (Male)
  • Olivia DeFrancesco – oliviadefrancesco1@gmail.com – (336) 460.2213 – (Female)
  • Katiuska Gil – katiuska_gil@hotmail.com – (336) 944.9094 – (Female)
  • Michael Kobinsky – michael.kobinsky@gmail.com – (651) 331.9507 – (Male)
  • Zachary Adorno – zachary.adorno@gmail.com – (646) 417.1531 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – united0405@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Jon Mrnak – jmrnak@luc.edu – (262) 716.6309 – (Male)
  • Donny Doyle – drdoyle77@yahoo.com – (540) 597.5714 – (Male)
  • Joshua Bennett – joshandcorina2019@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)
  • Ben Seales – bsseseales@gmail.com – (984) 349.2139 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440) 670.3207 – (Male)
  • Chris Dodd – chriswdodd@gmail.com – (540) 312.4510 – (Male)
  • Neil Leftwich – djneilaoe@msn.com – (540) 293.7641 – (Male)
  • Avery Wirt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • Ellie Smith – ellie.rey.smith92@gmail.com – (540) 309.1653 – (Female)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (908) 910.2527 – (Male)
  • John Harden – johndharden@hotmail.com – (919) 971.7859 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)
  • James Short – shortjn@dukes.jmu.edu – (703) 901.9423 – (Male)
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Stevan Bowles – sgbowles@vt.edu – (276) 618.9912 – (Male)
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Andrew Mucci – apm334@gmail.com – (781) 718.4600 – (Male)
  • Hannah Ivester – hannahmivester1997@gmail.com – (580) 284.7976 – (Female)
  • Kenny Harrison – kharrison21@yahoo.com – (540) 970.5792 – (Male)
  • Reece Edwards – rgedwards511@gmail.com – (276) 239.1121 – (Male)

 

Spring Softball

  • Avery Wirt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540)583.2956 – (Male)
  • Kenny Harrison – kharrison21@yahoo.com – (540) 970.5792 – (Male)
  • Katie Pierce – katiep6@vt.edu – (757)576.3278 – (Female)