Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
Adult Flag Football

*Registration will open in June 2018 for next season*

Adult Indoor Soccer

*Registration will open in August 2018 for next season*

Adult Kickball
  • Angie Musick – doug9994@aol.com – (423) 494.3058 – (Female)
  • Kaycie Pruitt – kaycie89@yahoo.com – (540) 589.7911 – (Female)
  • Mark Miskovic – mark.miskovic@gmail.com – (253) 232.5675 – (Male)
  • Ashton Lesiak – ashton.lesiak@gmail.com – (864) 243.1727 – (Female)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Mary Case – marycase.9@gmail.com – (937) 672.5566 – (Female)
  • Emily Rinker – emily.rinker@svhservices.org – (540) 905.9027 – (Female)
Adult Softball

Spring Softball

  • Avery Witt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
  • William Hagins – haginsflooring@gmail.com – (540) 293.4346 – (Male)
  • Kaycie Pruitt – kaycie89@yahoo.com – (540) 589.7911 – (Female)
  • Ashton Lesiak – ashton.lesiak@gmail.com – (864) 243.1727 – (Female)
  • Kevin Minnix – kminnix10@gmail.com – (540) 589.6281 – (Male)
  • Glenn Minnix – melvin.minnix@roanokeva.gov – (540) 676.6280 – (Male)
  • Joshua Bennett – kjv1219@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)
  • Jason Bennett – kjv1219@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)

 

Fall Softball