Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
  • Jessica Malc – jessica.malc@gmail.com – (571) 340.0087 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
Adult Bubble Soccer
  • Isaac Moore – mooreisaac770@gmail.com – (540) 795.0200 – (Male)
  • Annaka Welty – acwelty@gmail.com – (434) 242.5409 – (Female)
  • Shawn Dunleavy – redsam570@gmail.com – (540) 904.4856 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer

*Registration will open in August 2018 for next season*

Adult Kickball
  • Angie Musick – doug9994@aol.com – (423) 494.3058 – (Female)
  • Kaycie Pruitt – kaycie89@yahoo.com – (540) 589.7911 – (Female)
  • Mark Miskovic – mark.miskovic@gmail.com – (253) 232.5675 – (Male)
  • Ashton Lesiak – ashton.lesiak@gmail.com – (864) 243.1727 – (Female)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Mary Case – marycase.9@gmail.com – (937) 672.5566 – (Female)
  • Emily Rinker – emily.rinker@svhservices.org – (540) 905.9027 – (Female)
  • Sean Adkins – sean.adkins11@gmail.com – (860) 222.5511 – (Male)
  • Chuck Rambow – chklbrry@gmail.com – (540) 985.5939 – (Male)
  • Gabe DiYorio – diyorijg@dukes.jmu.edu – (276) 617.0659 – (Male)
  • Michelle Richer – richerrealtor@gmail.com – (540) 676.5724 – (Female)
  • Daniel McCulloch – danielemcculloch@yahoo.com – (540) 676.7027 – (Male)
  • Jeff Maronic – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 772.2727 – (Male)
  • Sandy Moran – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 537.0801 – (Female)
  • Aaron Pierett – apierett@gmail.com – (540) 250.0133 – (Male)
  • Ross Norvell – rossnorvell@gmail.com – (540) 238.0015 – (Male)
  • Heather Norvell – heather.price91@gmail.com (540) 200.8138 – (Female)
  • John Small – bigjohnsmall@gmail.com – (540) 589.1411 – (Male)
  • Krista Boettcher – rickstab@msn.com – (540) 769.3049 – (Female)
  • David DeHaven – dbdehaven@gmail.com – (540) 793.3792 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Vanessa Wade – vwade78@gmail.com – (540) 580.9604 – (Female)
  • Travis Baker – bakertr91@gmail.com – (252) 714.6030 – (Male)
  • Kris Haynes – hayneskris7@gmail.com – (540) 798.04998 – (Male)
  • Stephanie Montgomery – montgomeryst14@gmail.com – (910) 624.5018 – (Female)
  • Amy Jarrett – asmith2697@gmail.com – (540) 958.8475 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Bobbi Henry – bobbimoranfindfreedom@cox.net – (540) 556.6580 – (Female)
  • Robert Harvey – robertluis2206@gmail.com – (540) 819.2206 – (Male)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Kathryn Reyna – kathyrnreyna1205@gmail.com – (540) 761.7691 – (Female)
  • Annaka Welty – acwelty@gmail.com – (434) 242.5409 – Female
  • TT Tran – ttt295@hotmail.com – (206) 913.7964 – (Female)
  • Deryke McCoy – mccoydk@smlca.us – (540) 632.6346 – (Male)
  • Ford Carson – fordcarsonjr@gmail.com – (540) 521.8331 – (Male)
  • Brian Riordan – riordanbp1@gmail.com – (919) 427.4769 – (Male)
  • Brian Hill – bdh642@gmail.com – (804) 385.1440 – Male
  • Shawn Dunleavy – redsam570@gmail.com – (540) 904.4856 – (Male)
Adult Softball

Spring Softball

  • Avery Witt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
  • William Hagins – haginsflooring@gmail.com – (540) 293.4346 – (Male)
  • Kaycie Pruitt – kaycie89@yahoo.com – (540) 589.7911 – (Female)
  • Ashton Lesiak – ashton.lesiak@gmail.com – (864) 243.1727 – (Female)
  • Kevin Minnix – kminnix10@gmail.com – (540) 589.6281 – (Male)
  • Glenn Minnix – melvin.minnix@roanokeva.gov – (540) 676.6280 – (Male)
  • Joshua Bennett – kjv1219@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)
  • Jason Bennett – kjv1219@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)
  • Sean Adkins – sean.adkins11@gmail.com – (860) 222.5511 – (Male)
  • Stephen Lofaro – slofaro2323@gmail.com – (540) 400.5881 – (Male)
  • Chuck Rambow – chklbrry@gmail.com – (540) 985.5939 – (Male)
  • Gabe DiYorio – diyorijg@dukes.jmu.edu – (276) 617.0659 – (Male)
  • Michelle Richer – richerrealtor@gmail.com – (540) 676.5724 – (Female)
  • Neil Leftwich – djneilaoe@msn.com – (540) 293.7641 – (Male)
  • Nick Martin – nickmartin434@gmail.com – (434) 609.4380 – (Male)
  • Serita Doss – seritamb@hotmail.com – (239) 209.0711 – (Female)
  • John Small – bigjohnsmall@gmail.com – (540) 589.1411 – (Male)
  • Krista Boettcher – rickstab@msn.com – (540) 769.3049 – (Female)
  • David DeHaven – dbdehaven@gmail.com – (540) 793.3792 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Jessica Malc – jessica.malc@gmail.com – (571) 340.0087 – (Female)
  • Kris Haynes – hayneskris7@gmail.com – (540) 798.04998 – (Male)
  • Marty Pritchard – marty081466@icloud.com – (540) 397.1875 – (Male)
  • Kevin Kinsey – kinsey.revkev@gmail.com – (540) 986.8548 – (Male)
  • Tamara Testerman – tdtesterman@jchs.edu – (540) 235.1916 – (Female)
  • Sam Smith – sam.smithw1cks89@gmail.com – (540) 878.3205 – (Male)
  • Taylor St.Sauver – emo.soprano@gmail.com – (540) 986.6147 – (Female)
  • Josh Coleman – beltman@cox.net – (540) 526.7875 – (Male)
  • Amy Jarrett – asmith2697@gmail.com – (540) 958.8475 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Bobbi Henry – bobbimoranfindfreedom@cox.net – (540) 556.6580 – (Female)
  • Kathryn Reyna – kathyrnreyna1205@gmail.com – (540) 761.7691 – (Female)
  • Joey Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Brian Hill – bdh642@gmail.com – (804) 385.1440 – Male
  • Miguel Linares – rocko129328@aol.com – (260) 443.4045 – (Male)

Fall Softball