Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Which sport(s) do you want to play?(Required)

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball Tournament

Updated May 11, 2022

  • Jake Galloway – (204) 405-7778 – jake.galloway@aecom.com (Male)
  • Klay Hammons – (757) 869-6350 – hammonsklay@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Josh Cousins – (940) 703-4861 – joshcousins12@gmail.com (Male)
  • Jeffrey Lema – (540) 797-1087 – ji17.jkcomm@gmail.com (Male)
  • Shannon Lenahan – (540) 239-7927 – lenahan99@hotmail.com (Female)
  • Brandon Woolf – (352) 817-3369 – bwoolf0208@gmail.com (Male)
  • Emily Schroer – (810) 618-2906 – ecshroer@att.net (Female)
  • Kelly Elizabeth – (828) 378-6526 – kellyelizabeth319@gmail.com (Female)
  • Stacey Caputo – (540) 797-0117 – scaputo@live.com (Female)
  • Thomas Lastrapes – (832) 748-1608 – t.lastrapes@gmail.com (Male)
  • Joshua Hunt – (540) 977-8343 – harambaenotded10@gmail.com (Male)
  • Camron Austin – (54) 819-6716 – camronaustin237@gmail.com (Male)
  • Drew Kennedy – (804) 892-2322 – akenn022@gmail.com (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer League

Updated February 28, 2022

  • Jake Galloway – (204) 405-7778 – jake.galloway@aecom.com (Male)
  • Klay Hammons – (757) 869-6350 – hammonsklay@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Arthur Green – (540) 335-8770 – artistgreen@gmail.com (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – (717) 468-5630 – rjkrady@gmail.com (Male)
  • Joe Koncoski – (540) 505-7957 – joek0205@gmail.com (Male)
  • Jeffrey Lema – (540) 797-1087 – ji17.jkcomm@gmail.com (Male)
  • Zade Mohamad – (919) 488-8486 – zaidahmd@hotmail.com (Male)
  • Casey Jung – (240) 566-2108 – caseyjung@sugarloafnet.com (Female)
  • Shannon Lenahan – (540) 239-7927 – lenahan99@hotmail.com (Female)
  • Andrew Troester – (540) 595-8320 – andrew.troester@gmail.com (Male)
  • Thomas Lastrapes – (832) 748-1608 – t.lastrapes@gmail.com (Male)
Adult Kickball League

Updated May 11, 2022

  • Chakeyla Finney – (540) 519-4970 – chakelyafinney@gmail.com (Male)
  • Klay Hammons – (757) 869-6350 – hammonsklay@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Jamie Robinson – (276) 237-3378 – jamierobinson60@gmail.com (Male)
  • Josh Cousins – (940) 703-4861 – joshcousins12@gmail.com (Male)
  • Lindsey Brown – (540) 520-4342 – lindseyebrown92@gmail.com (Female)
  • Arthur Green – (540) 335-8770 – artistgreen@gmail.com (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – (717) 468-5630 – rjkrady@gmail.com (Male)
  • Jeffrey Lema – (540) 797-1087 – ji17.jkcomm@gmail.com (Male)
  • Kenneth Young – (719) 440-9182 – kennethlyoungii@vt.edu (Male)
  • Shannon Lenahan – (540) 239-7927 – lenahan99@hotmail.com (Female)
  • Sheneika Leemkuil – (540) 521-7387 – sheneika1023@gmail.com (Female)
  • Andrew Vehmeier – (540) 488-2715 – avehmeier@gmail.com (Male)
  • David Reep – (540) 529-3537 – reepdw@gmail.com (Male)
  • Emily Schroer – (810) 618-2906 – ecshroer@att.net (Female)
  • Kelly Elizabeth – (828) 378-6526 – kellyelizabeth319@gmail.com (Female)
  • Stacey Caputo – (540) 797-0117 – scaputo@live.com (Female)
  • Thomas Lastrapes – (832) 748-1608 – t.lastrapes@gmail.com (Male)
  • Pressley McArthur – (919) 665-7514 – press.mcarthur@gmail.com (Male)
  • Ally Clement – (276) 692-6567 – alclement@vt.edu (Female)
  • Joshua Hunt – (540) 977-8343 – harambaenotded10@gmail.com (Male)
  • Camron Austin – (54) 819-6716 – camronaustin237@gmail.com (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – (540) 589-6987 –  united0405@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Drew Kennedy – (804) 892-2322 – akenn022@gmail.com (Male)
  • Taylor Tavenner – (540) 420-7185 – tntsoccerplayer@gmail.com (Female)
Adult Softball Leagues

Updated May 17, 2022

  • Andrew Vehmeier – (540) 488-2715 – avehmeier@gmail.com (Male)
  • Chakeyla Finney – (540) 519-4970 – chakelyafinney@gmail.com (Female)
  • Klay Hammons – (757) 869-6350 – hammonsklay@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Jamie Robinson – (276) 237-3378 – jamierobinson60@gmail.com (Male)
  • Amy Andrews – (404) 374-7217 – amyandrews@gmail.com (Female)
  • Josh Cousins – (940) 703-4861 – joshcousins12@gmail.com (Male)
  • Melissa Bittner – (757) 510-5681 – johns7me@dukes.jmu.edu (Female)
  • Tyson Petersheim – (717) 799-2399 – tysonpeterson8008@gmail.com (Male)
  • Casey Jung – (240) 566-2108 – caseyjung@sugarloafnet.com (Female)
  • Lindsey Brown – (540) 520-4342 – lindseyebrown92@gmail.com (Female)
  • Arthur Green – (540) 335-8770 – artistgreen@gmail.com (Male)
  • Ryan Krady – (717) 468-5630 – rjkrady@gmail.com (Male)
  • Mathew Limon – (843) 409-0378 – mathew.limon@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Nichole Rogers – (828) 421-6640 – nicholerrogers98@outlook.com (Female)
  • Glenn Criss – (540) 798-1886 – gcriss3507@aol.com (Male)
  • Brandon Woolf – (352) 817-3369 – bwoolf0208@gmail.com (Male)
  • David Reep – (540) 529-3537 – reepdw@gmail.com (Male)
  • Kelly Elizabeth – (828) 378-6526 – kellyelizabeth319@gmail.com (Female)
  • Jesse Feldberg – (540) 589-8151 – jesse.r.feldberg@gmail.com (Male)
  • Stacey Caputo – (540) 797-0117 – scaputo@live.com (Female)
  • Amanda Hayslett – (540) 958-1925 – hayslett83@gmail.com (Female)
  • Melissa Bittner – (757) 510-5681 – johns7me@dukes.jmu.edu (Female)
  • Pressley McArthur – (919) 665-7514 – press.mcarthur@gmail.com (Male)
  • Ally Clement – (276) 692-6567 – alclement@vt.edu (Female)
  • Will Reinhardt – (540) 553-2691 – reinhardtwb@gmail.com (Male)
  • Connor Jackson – (540) 988-6877 – connorjackson044@gmail.com (Male)
  • Bobby Morrison Jr. – (914) 364-8798 – bobbymorrisonjr6@gmail.com (Male)
  • Drew Kennedy – (804) 892-2322 – akenn022@gmail.com (Male)
  • William Miller – (304) 651-7804 –  wam0014@mix.wvu.edu (Male)
Adult Volleyball League

Updated May 11, 2022

  • Jake Galloway – (204) 405-7778 – jake.galloway@aecom.com (Male)
  • Chakeyla Finney – (540) 519-4970 – chakelyafinney@gmail.com (Female)
  • Klay Hammons – (757) 869-6350 – hammonsklay@yahoo.com (Male)
  • Jamie Robinson – (276) 237-3378 – jamierobinson60@gmail.com (Male)
  • Lindsey Brown – (540) 520-4342 – lindseyebrown92@gmail.com (Female)
  • Ryan Krady – (717) 468-5630 – rjkrady@gmail.com (Male)
  • Shannon Lenahan – (540) 239-7927 – lenahan99@hotmail.com (Female)
  • Emily Schroer – (810) 618-2906 – ecshroer@att.net (Female)
  • Kelly Elizabeth – (828) 378-6526 – kellyelizabeth319@gmail.com (Female)
  • Stacey Caputo – (540) 797-0117 – scaputo@live.com (Female)
  • Thomas Lastrapes – (832) 748-1608 – t.lastrapes@gmail.com (Male)
  • Camron Austin – (54) 819-6716 – camronaustin237@gmail.com (Male)
  • Drew Kennedy – (804) 892-2322 – akenn022@gmail.com (Male)