Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
Adult Flag Football
  • Michael Shaw – shaemichae98@gmail.com – (804) 402.2162 – (Male)
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Margaret Griffin – margaret_griffin@yahoo.com – (410) 699.0112 – (Female)
  • Christine Thomas – cmthomas920@gmail.com – (336) 639.9024 – (Female)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Charles Thigpen – thigpenc24@yahoo.com – (276) 617.0955 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Drew Bowman – albowman@crimson.ua.edu – (256) 777.0297 – (Male)
  • Dale Hart – hikega2me@aol.com – (540) 632.6407 – (Male)
  • Jordan Whitt – tdwpsupernova17@gmail.com – (540) 855.1336 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
Adult Kickball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • Gerald DeLotto – gjd91@msn.com – (951) 743.3175 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Christine Thomas – cmthomas920@gmail.com – (336) 639.9024 – (Female)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Jonathan Thomasson – jst6790@gmail.com – (540) 525.7203 – (Male)
Adult Softball
  • Edward Fisher – edwardfisher2983@gmail.com – (540) 494.8959 – (Male)
  • Sara Lloyd – sporty8092@gmail.com – (540) 613.3919 – (Female)
  • Andrew Dangerfield – adanger@clemson.edu – (843) 530.1400 – (Male)
  • Carlton Meador – meador.carlton@yahoo.com – (540) 314.4465 – (Male)
  • David Bustamante – 192621@gmail.com – (786) 543.5770 – (Male)
  • Chris Odd – c.odd.77@gmail.com – (540) 892.3787 – (Male)
  • Jessica Cain – jlkessler2@liberty.edu – (540)330.1050 – (Female)
  • Mike Asbury – mikeasbury1@verizon.net – (540)871.3295 – (Male)
  • Mario Saunders – saundersmario@yahoo.com – (540) 871.4461 – (Male)
  • Bryan Hall – halls4him@comcast.net – (540) 793.2025 – (Male)
  • Remelie Aquino – remelie@gmail.com – (760) 212.5112 – (Female)
  • Kyra Crawford – kyrals12@gmail.com – (843) 367.0305 – (Female)
  • Shawn Crawford – shawn.crawford2011@gmail.com – (540) 314.9472 – (Male)
  • Mark Miller – jukkiekhan@gmail.com – (540) 250.2865 – (Male)
  • Trey Rucker – treyrucker@gmail.com – (540) 793.3582 – (Male)
  • Holly Belcher – hbelcher25@gmail.com – (276) 692.6743 – (Female)
  • Taylor White – ptwhite13@gmail.com – (540) 739.5895 – (Male)
  • Sam Smith – sam.smithw1cks89@gmail.com – (540) 878.3205 – (Male)
  • Kristi Hisel – khisel83@gmail.com – (859) 285.3597 – (Female)
  • Nicholas Merrill – nmerrillvt@gmail.com – (540) 533.6014 – (Male)
  • Timothy Thomas – yngwietheater@aol.com – (540) 330.4203 – (Male)
  • Doug Smith – duggfresh@yahoo.com – (724) 689.5519 – (Male)
  • Sarah Law -ms.sarah.morris@gmail.com – (304) 283.9510 – (Female)
  • Tyler Clark – tclark@tylerclarkdesign.com – (540) 632 .8133 – (Male)
  • Kris North – kris.a.north@gmail.com – (765) 714.4044 – (Male)
  • Colden Hippisley – colden.h@mac.com – (540) 588.8829 – (Male)
  • Cassandra Zamora – lilycas1989@icloud.com – (469) 728.4835 – (Female)
  • Melissa Johnson – johns7me@dukes.jmu.edu – (757) 733.1858 – (Female)
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Amy Khan – amy.khan2@aol.com – (434) 420.9713 – (Female)
  • Sean Adkins – sean.adkins11@gmail.com – (860) 222.5511 – (Male)
  • Terry Knopf – terry.knopf6@gmail.com – (304) 840.7167 – (Male)
  • Jose Green – josegreen04@gmail.com – (540) 588.9498 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Brock Mutcheson – rbmutcheson@gmail.com – (540) 525.6508 – (Male)
  • Luke Broome – luke.broome11@gmail.com – (540) 556.6472 – (Male)
  • Neil Leftwich – neil.leftwich@wvarj.org – (540) 378.3761 – (Male)
  • Casey Knopf – casey.knopf@gmail.com – (304) 521.9511 – (Male)
  • Lewis Cochrane – lcochrane81@icloud.com – (540) 293.2696 – (Male)
  • Christopher Castalado – crcastalado@mail.roanoke.edu – (516) 728.1298 – (Male)
  • Joshua Sampson – joshoakes4@gmail.com – (540) 343.7227 – (Male)
  • Casey Chavez – ccchavez24@gmail.com – (540) 519.6794 – (Male)
  • Tara Skibar – tskibar@gmail.com – (908) 547.9260 – (Female)
  • Chantalle Ternes – cmternes@outlook.com – (701) 471.3609 – (Female)
  • Erika Nicholas – erika.nicholas20@gmail.com – (330) 618.5644 – (Female)
  • Michael Bass – mbass@rcs.k12.va.us – (540) 797.6848 – (Male)
  • David Bustamante – 192621@gmail.com – (786) 543.5770 – (Male)
  • Rob Schroeder – rjsbuilding@live.com – (540) 293.0927 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Dan Johnson – dbjohnson6464@gmail.com – (540) 797.1007 – (Male)
  • Jamie Tribbett – jlmeidinger@yahoo.com – (540) 598.1085 – (Female)
  • Remelie Aquino – remelie@gmail.com – (760) 212.5112 – (Female)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Tom Duetsch – tomduetsch@gmail.com – (201) 404.3675 – (Male)
  • Clarence Phillips – cphillips0052@email.vccs.edu – (540) 525.0473 – (Male)
  • Kevin Kotz – kevin.kotz@gmail.com – (540) 892-4371 – (Male)
  • Jonathan Thomasson – jst6790@gmail.com – (540) 525.7203 – (Male)