Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
  • Jessica Malc – jessica.malc@gmail.com – (571) 340.0087 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Aaron Brisley – arbrisley@gmail.com – (540) 355.6663 – (Male)
  • Bryan Painter – bryanpainter3@allstate.com – (540) 200.9372 – (Male)
  • Jason Beale – selector33jb@aol.com – (540) 293.9228 – (Male)
  • Josh Waring – outlaws7@aol.com – (561) 291.2746 – (Male)
  • Logan Hughes – logan.hughes14@gmail.com – (717) 825.7568 – (Male) 
  • Cortney Cooper – ccooper98@liberty.edu – (540) 589.2411 – (Female)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Denzel Williams – williamsdenzel@gmail.com – (540) 204.8527 – (Male)
  • Jonathan McCoy – mccoy.jonathan17@gmail.com – (540) 613.2223 – (Male)
  • Kent Ayyildiz – kentcville@gmail.com – (434) 242.3697 – (Male)
  • Paul Watson – paulwatson86@gmail.com – (540) 632.3791 – (Male)
Adult Bubble Soccer
  • Isaac Moore – mooreisaac770@gmail.com – (540) 795.0200 – (Male)
  • Annaka Welty – acwelty@gmail.com – (434) 242.5409 – (Female)
  • Shawn Dunleavy – redsam570@gmail.com – (540) 904.4856 – (Male)
  • Jason Beale – selector33jb@aol.com – (540) 293.9228 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 489.6987 – (Male)
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Cortney Cooper – ccooper98@liberty.edu – (540) 589.2411 – (Female)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Margaret Griffn – margaret_grffn@yahoo.com – (410) 699.0112 – (Female)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
Adult Kickball
  • Angie Musick – doug9994@aol.com – (423) 494.3058 – (Female)
  • Kaycie Pruitt – kaycie89@yahoo.com – (540) 589.7911 – (Female)
  • Mark Miskovic – mark.miskovic@gmail.com – (253) 232.5675 – (Male)
  • Ashton Lesiak – ashton.lesiak@gmail.com – (864) 243.1727 – (Female)
  • Daryl Doyle – daryldoyle2011@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Mary Case – marycase.9@gmail.com – (937) 672.5566 – (Female)
  • Emily Rinker – emily.rinker@svhservices.org – (540) 905.9027 – (Female)
  • Sean Adkins – sean.adkins11@gmail.com – (860) 222.5511 – (Male)
  • Chuck Rambow – chklbrry@gmail.com – (540) 985.5939 – (Male)
  • Gabe DiYorio – diyorijg@dukes.jmu.edu – (276) 617.0659 – (Male)
  • Michelle Richer – richerrealtor@gmail.com – (540) 676.5724 – (Female)
  • Daniel McCulloch – danielemcculloch@yahoo.com – (540) 676.7027 – (Male)
  • Jeff Maronic – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 772.2727 – (Male)
  • Sandy Moran – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 537.0801 – (Female)
  • Aaron Pierett – apierett@gmail.com – (540) 250.0133 – (Male)
  • Ross Norvell – rossnorvell@gmail.com – (540) 238.0015 – (Male)
  • Heather Norvell – heather.price91@gmail.com (540) 200.8138 – (Female)
  • John Small – bigjohnsmall@gmail.com – (540) 589.1411 – (Male)
  • Krista Boettcher – rickstab@msn.com – (540) 769.3049 – (Female)
  • David DeHaven – dbdehaven@gmail.com – (540) 793.3792 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Vanessa Wade – vwade78@gmail.com – (540) 580.9604 – (Female)
  • Travis Baker – bakertr91@gmail.com – (252) 714.6030 – (Male)
  • Kris Haynes – hayneskris7@gmail.com – (540) 798.04998 – (Male)
  • Stephanie Montgomery – montgomeryst14@gmail.com – (910) 624.5018 – (Female)
  • Amy Jarrett – asmith2697@gmail.com – (540) 958.8475 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Bobbi Henry – bobbimoranfindfreedom@cox.net – (540) 556.6580 – (Female)
  • Robert Harvey – robertluis2206@gmail.com – (540) 819.2206 – (Male)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Kathryn Reyna – kathyrnreyna1205@gmail.com – (540) 761.7691 – (Female)
  • Annaka Welty – acwelty@gmail.com – (434) 242.5409 – Female
  • TT Tran – ttt295@hotmail.com – (206) 913.7964 – (Female)
  • Deryke McCoy – mccoydk@smlca.us – (540) 632.6346 – (Male)
  • Ford Carson – fordcarsonjr@gmail.com – (540) 521.8331 – (Male)
  • Brian Riordan – riordanbp1@gmail.com – (919) 427.4769 – (Male)
  • Brian Hill – bdh642@gmail.com – (804) 385.1440 – Male
  • Shawn Dunleavy – redsam570@gmail.com – (540) 904.4856 – (Male)
  • Aaron Brisley – arbrisley@gmail.com – (540) 355.6663 – (Male)
  • Dorothy Earner – dearner09@su.edu – (703) 622.0350 – (Female)
  • Kaitlyn Smith – smithkaitlynmaria@gmail.com – (717) 580.2291 – (Female)
  • Bryan Painter – bryanpainter3@allstate.com – (540) 200.9372 – (Male)
  • Jon Schuessler – evohokie@gmail.com – (540) 797.7725 – (Male)
  • Jason Beale – selector33jb@aol.com – (540) 293.9228 – (Male)
  • Tara Cole – tarabcole2008@yahoo.com – (540) 204.6740 – (Female)
  • Josh Waring – outlaws7@aol.com – (561) 291.2746 – (Male)
  • Michael Howell – mthowell15dayton@gmail.com – (919) 606.7665 – (Male)
  • Lucas Runyan – lerunyan@yahoo.com – (304) 551.5838 – (Male)
  • Logan Hughes – logan.hughes14@gmail.com – (717) 825.7568 – (Male) 
  • Stephanie Krippel – david_dehaven@hotmail.com – (540) 793.3792 – (Female)
  • Ezra Coulter – bokononist451@gmail.com – (540) 312.1858 – (Male)
  • Robert Wood – bobwood5150@yahoo.com – (404) 358.7781 – (Male)
  • Tina Hartford – thartford00@gmail.com – (607) 283.9258 – (Female)
  • Gus Tolton – toltongus@gmail.com – (276) 525.0005 – (Male)
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Cortney Cooper – ccooper98@liberty.edu – (540) 589.2411 – (Female)
  • Eric Wise – eric.wise7@gmail.com – (804) 205.0861 – (Male)
  • Darren Trent – dtrent@tvfd.org – (540) 597.0801 – (Male)
  • Brandon Pauling – brandonpauling@hotmail.com – (423) 723.3400 – (Male)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Denzel Williams – williamsdenzel@gmail.com – (540) 204.8527 – (Male)
  • Brittany Ingram – brittanyingram29@gmail.com – (540) 230.5306 – (Female)
  • Jonathan McCoy – mccoy.jonathan17@gmail.com – (540) 613.2223 – (Male)
  • Alex Black – anblack14@att.net – (321) 412.6484 – (Female)
  • Vince Brown – vbrown2204@gmail.com – (540) 761.1539 – (Male)
  • Paul Watson – paulwatson86@gmail.com – (540) 632.3791 – (Male)
  • Mitch Myers – mitch.myers44@gmail.com – (540) 525.3437 – (Male)
  • Keri Kelly – keridkelly@gmail.com – (540) 354.7444 – (Female)
Adult Softball

Spring Softball

Registration will open in January 2019 for Spring Softball.

Fall Softball

  • Bryan Painter – bryanpainter3@allstate.com – (540) 200.9372 – (Male)
  • Melissa Johnson – johns7me@dukes.jmu.edu – (757) 510.5681 – (Female)
  • Brock Mutcheson – rbmutcheson@gmail.com – (540) 525.6508 – (Male)
  • Jason Beale – selector33jb@aol.com – (540) 293.9228 – (Male)
  • Josh Waring – outlaws7@aol.com – (561) 291.2746 – (Male)
  • Michael Howell – mthowell15dayton@gmail.com – (919) 606.7665 – (Male)
  • Joey Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Marty Pritchard – marty081466@icloud.com – (540) 397.1875 – (Male)
  • Amy Jarrett – asmith2697@gmail.com – (540) 958.8475 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Bobbi Henry – bobbimoranfindfreedom@cox.net – (540) 556.6580 – (Female)
  • Kathryn Reyna – kathyrnreyna1205@gmail.com – (540) 761.7691 – (Female)
  • Robert Wood – bobwood5150@yahoo.com – (404) 358.7781 – (Male)
  • Tina Hartford – thartford00@gmail.com – (607) 283.9258 – (Female)
  • Nathan Johnson – nathan.merritt.johnson@gmail.com – (903) 733.7338 – (Male)
  • Darren Trent – dtrent@tvfd.org – (540) 597.0801 – (Male)
  • David Bustamante – 192621@gmail.com – (786) 543.5770 – (Male)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Brian Sink – bsink1984@gmail.com – (540) 796.9596 – (Male)
  • Kent Ayyildiz – kentcville@gmail.com – (434) 242.3697 – (Male)
  • Paul Watson – paulwatson86@gmail.com – (540) 632.3791 – (Male)
  • Mitch Myers – mitch.myers44@gmail.com – (540) 525.3437 – (Male)
  • Michael Bennett – bballfan904@gmail.com – (585) 729.5256 – (Male)
  • Samantha Barton – bballfan904@gmail.com – (585) 729.5256 – (Female)
  • Jessica Kessler – jlkessler2@liberty.edu – (540) 330.1050 – (Female)
  • Ben (Novozymes Pitcher) Seales – bsse@novozymes.com – (540)354.6317 – (Male)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
  • Stevan Bowles – sgbowles@vt.edu – (276) 618.9912 – (Male)
  • Timothy Thomas – yngwietheater@aol.com – (540) 589.7779 – (Male)