Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
Adult Flag Football
  • Michael Shaw – shaemichae98@gmail.com – (804) 402.2162 – (Male)
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Margaret Griffin – margaret_griffin@yahoo.com – (410) 699.0112 – (Female)
  • Christine Thomas – cmthomas920@gmail.com – (336) 639.9024 – (Female)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Nathan Sample – nathan.sample1@gmail.com – (276) 620.1324 – (Male)
  • Reginald Harriel – harrielreginald@gmail.com – (910) 583.5579 – (Male)
  • Will McCombs – wtmcco@comcast.net – (804) 370.9679 – (Male)
  • Margaret Griffin – margaret_grffn@yahoo.com – (410) 699.0112 – (Female)
  • Josh Lisko – josh.lisko@gmail.com – (703) 795.0870 – (Male)
  • Robert Arons – robertarons18@gmail.com – (540) 519.8601 – (Male)
  • Marvin Lemons – lilmarv911@yahoo.com – (540) 831.0576 – (Male)
  • David Hartzig – nsfd27@yahoo.com – (540) 293.8313 – Male
  • Derek Haley – dhaley@fastenal.com – (276) 734.5203 – (Male)
  • Jordan Yopp – flipflopp20@gmail.com – (540) 493.1955 – (Male)
  • Desmond Sivels – desmondsivels33@gmail.com – (681) 495.2743 – (Male)
  • Rohit Chatterjee – rchatte0@gmail.com – (843) 532.8988 – (Male)
  • AJ Boggs – boggs.aj1@gmail.com – (614) 512.1334 – (Male)
  • Krunal Patel – krunal9227@hotmail.com – (540) 353.3228 – (Male)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540) 520.2581 – (Male)
  • Lawerence McKinney – lmckinney210@yahoo.com – (240) 459.2537 – (Male)
  • Daniel Gorman – danielpgorman@gmail.com – (612) 730.4319 – (Male)
  • Tyrell Vaughan – tyrellavaughan@gmail.com – (540) 397.0909 – (Male)
  • Michael Johnson – b.h.b@cox.net – (540) 309.2371 – (Male)
  • Cal Reeves – cdr1532@gmail.com – (540) 613.0715 – (Male)
  • Patrick Gannon – storm2k12@gmail.com – (540) 597.4899 – (Male)
  • John Swisher – jswisher199824@gmail.com – (540) 915.4028 – (Male)
  • Kyle Hedrick – kylehed18@gmail.com – (540) 797.8841 – (Male)
  • Eric Whiting – ewhiting717@gmail.com – (540) 460.2756 – (Male)
  • Tyrone Biggins – tybiggins@gmail.com – (540) 765.1332 – (Male)
  • Hunter Hancock – hbhancock7@gmail.com – (540) 598.6128 – (Male)
  • Brennan Elza – elzab@dewv.edu – (304) 591.2603 
  • Chris Ciccarelli – cciccare14@su.edu – (772) 766.4991 – (Male)
  • Jason Eury – jaeury82@gmail.com – (704) 773.2176 – (Male)
  • TJ Elliott – tjelliott86@yahoo.com – (704) 884.5966 – (Male)
  • Daniel Beard – danielcbeard1995@gmail.com – (540) 682.9130 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Charles Thigpen – thigpenc24@yahoo.com – (276) 617.0955 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Drew Bowman – albowman@crimson.ua.edu – (256) 777.0297 – (Male)
  • Dale Hart – hikega2me@aol.com – (540) 632.6407 – (Male)
  • Jordan Whitt – tdwpsupernova17@gmail.com – (540) 855.1336 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Will McCombs – wtmcco@comcast.net – (804) 370.9679 – (Male)
  • Kidane King – kingkidane@gmail.com – (540) 556.0515 – (Male)
  • Rohit Chatterjee – rchatte0@gmail.com – (843) 532.8988 – (Male)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540) 520.2581 – (Male)
  • Desmond Sivels – desmondsivels33@gmail.com – (681) 495.2743 – (Male)
  • Nick Myers – nick.myers516@gmail.com – (585) 747.7226 – (Male)
  • Bryanna Mustapich – bmustapich@gmail.com – (631) 357.9158 – (Female)
  • Kaiya Calloway – kaicall78@gmail.com – (540) 915.4788
  • James Lucas – jluc1632@cox.net – (540) 312.0082 – (Male)
Adult Kickball

*Registration will begin in March 2018 for next season*

Adult Softball
  • Joshua Sampson – joshoakes4@gmail.com – (540) 343.7227 – (Male)
  • Casey Chavez – ccchavez24@gmail.com – (540) 519.6794 – (Male)
  • Tara Skibar – tskibar@gmail.com – (908) 547.9260 – (Female)
  • Chantalle Ternes – cmternes@outlook.com – (701) 471.3609 – (Female)
  • Erika Nicholas – erika.nicholas20@gmail.com – (330) 618.5644 – (Female)
  • Michael Bass – mbass@rcs.k12.va.us – (540) 797.6848 – (Male)
  • David Bustamante – 192621@gmail.com – (786) 543.5770 – (Male)
  • Rob Schroeder – rjsbuilding@live.com – (540) 293.0927 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Dan Johnson – dbjohnson6464@gmail.com – (540) 797.1007 – (Male)
  • Jamie Tribbett – jlmeidinger@yahoo.com – (540) 598.1085 – (Female)
  • Remelie Aquino – remelie@gmail.com – (760) 212.5112 – (Female)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Tom Duetsch – tomduetsch@gmail.com – (201) 404.3675 – (Male)
  • Clarence Phillips – cphillips0052@email.vccs.edu – (540) 525.0473 – (Male)
  • Kevin Kotz – kevin.kotz@gmail.com – (540) 892-4371 – (Male)
  • Jonathan Thomasson – jst6790@gmail.com – (540) 525.7203 – (Male)
  • Reginald Harriel – harrielreginald@gmail.com – (910) 583.5579 – (Male)
  • Will McCombs – wtmcco@comcast.net – (804) 370.9679 – (Male)
  • David Hartzig – nsfd@yahoo.com – (540) 293.8313 – (Male)
  • Morgan Fuller – fuller.morgan1990@gmai.com – (919) 215-2996 – (Female)
  • Josh Lisko – josh.lisko@gmail.com – (703) 795.0870 – (Male)
  • Brian Collins – bpcollins79@gmail.com – (682) 304.7704 – (Male)
  • Adam Loan – only23andretired@yahoo.com – (540) 968.2792 – (Male)
  • Beth Showalter – b.collinsshowalter@gmail.com – (678) 920.2212 – (Female)
  • David Hartzig – nsfd27@yahoo.com – (540) 293.8313 – Male
  • Stephanie Jennings – srjennings20@aol.com – (276) 618.2824 – (Female)
  • Brooke Keen – bpennington5358@gmail.com – (540) 353.2164 – (Female)
  • Kelly Saddler – saddler.kelly@yahoo.com – (336) 972.7846 – (Female)
  • Kidane King – kingkidane@gmail.com – (540) 556.0515 – (Male)
  • Rohit Chatterjee – rchatte0@gmail.com – (843) 532.8988 – (Male)
  • Terri Lynn Wolfe – tl.wolfe@hotmail.com – (740) 275.1507 – (Female)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540) 520.2581 – (Male)
  • Desmond Sivels – desmondsivels33@gmail.com – (681) 495.2743 – (Male)
  • Gene Williams – extrawork2Aol.com – (540) 354.2764 – (Male)
  • Christopher Perkins – 404.3576 or 353.4946
  • David Cyrlin – hoodrch84@gmail.com – (919) 912.6874
  • Patrick Gannon – storm2k12@gmail.com – (540) 597.4899 – (Male)
  • Eric Whiting – ewhiting717@gmail.com – (540) 460.2756 – (Male)
  • Doug Dudley – hinny2010@gmail.com – (540) 266.2704
  • Kaiya Calloway – kaicall78@gmail.com – (540) 915.4788
  • Hunter Hancock – hbhancock7@gmail.com – (540) 598.6128 – (Male)
  • Brennan Elza – elzab@dewv.edu – (304) 591.2603