Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball

*Registration will open in September 2019*

Adult Bubble Soccer

*Registration will open in May 2019*

Adult Indoor Soccer

*Registration will open in September 2019*

Adult Kickball
  • Laura Rapp – rapplg8@gmail.com – (434) 851.9551 – (Female)
  • Katie Douglas – k.d12@cox.net – (850) 855.5794 – (Female)
  • Lindsey Kennett – lindseykkennett@gmail.com – (540) 268.3889 – (Female)
  • Megan Cooke – mbcooke611@yahoo.com – (919) 606.1572 – (Female)
  • Jeff Williamson – jeffjkwilliamson@gmail.com – (610) 742.6971 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Cori O’Shaughnessy – oshaugcn@gmail.com – (973) 219.0213 – (Female)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Michael Kobinsky – michael.kobinsky@gmail.com – (651) 331.9507 – (Male)
  • Josh Malave – jymalave@gmail.com – (502)909.6142 – (Male)
Adult Softball

Spring Softball

  • Joseph Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – grant.holly102@gmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
  • Lindsey Kennett – lindseykkennett@gmail.com – (540) 268.3889 – (Female)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (908) 910.2527 – (Male)
  • Caitlin Sauriol – caitlinsauriol@gmail.com – (540) 580.3013 – (Female)
  • Joshua Sauriol – jtsauriol@mix.wvu.edu – (361) 537.3293 – (Male)
  • Neil Leftwich – djneilaoe@msn.com – (540) 293-7641 – (Male)
  • Jeff Williamson – jeffjkwilliamson@gmail.com – (610) 742.6971 – (Male)
  • Kathryn Potter – kpotter@wsls.com – (757) 642.5335 – (Female)
  • Amber Donovan – amberdonovan30@gmail.com – (203) 907.8182 – (Female)
  • Paul Ellis – paul.michael.ellis@gmail.com – (248) 496.9746 – (Male)
  • Raphael Sanabria – rrsanabria@carilion.org – (540) 589.8181 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Matt Blackmon – matt@patriotchimney.net – (828) 989.5673 – (Male)
  • Charronn Gilliam – charronn389@gmail.com – (540) 915.5379 – (Male)
  • Russell Lomax – rlomax3232@gmail.com – (540) 309.5603 – (Male)
  • Corey Bapst – coreybapst@gmail.com – (540) 580.5473 – (Male)
  • Michael Kobinsky – michael.kobinsky@gmail.com – (651) 331.9507 – (Male)
  • Barry Ferguson – blferguson@cox.net – (540) 293.1217 – (Male)
  • Marty Pritchard – 14martymullet@gmail.com – (540) 520.3116 – (Male)
  • Matt Camilletti – mattcamilletti@yahoo.com – (540) 598.2816 – (Male)
  • Josh Malave – jymalave@gmail.com – (502)909.6142 – (Male)