Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
Adult Flag Football

*Registration will open in June 2018 for next season*

Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Charles Thigpen – thigpenc24@yahoo.com – (276) 617.0955 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Drew Bowman – albowman@crimson.ua.edu – (256) 777.0297 – (Male)
  • Dale Hart – hikega2me@aol.com – (540) 632.6407 – (Male)
  • Jordan Whitt – tdwpsupernova17@gmail.com – (540) 855.1336 – (Male)
  • Brian Gezymalla – bgeymalla@gmail.com – (540) 239.4367 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – tko.glass@hotmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Will McCombs – wtmcco@comcast.net – (804) 370.9679 – (Male)
  • Kidane King – kingkidane@gmail.com – (540) 556.0515 – (Male)
  • Rohit Chatterjee – rchatte0@gmail.com – (843) 532.8988 – (Male)
  • Graham Berbert – salemlax19@gmail.com – (540) 520.2581 – (Male)
  • Desmond Sivels – desmondsivels33@gmail.com – (681) 495.2743 – (Male)
  • Nick Myers – nick.myers516@gmail.com – (585) 747.7226 – (Male)
  • Bryanna Mustapich – bmustapich@gmail.com – (631) 357.9158 – (Female)
  • Kaiya Calloway – kaicall78@gmail.com – (540) 915.4788
  • James Lucas – jluc1632@cox.net – (540) 312.0082 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
Adult Kickball
  • Angie Musick – doug9994@aol.com – (423) 494.3058 – (Female)
Adult Softball

Spring Softball

  • Avery Witt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)

 

 

 

Fall Softball