Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Mike Filosa – m.filosa1884@yahoo.com – (540) 353.9337 – (Male)
  • John Porter – porterj@vt.edu – (757) 817.0464 – (Male)
  • Jessica Malc – jessica.malc@gmail.com – (571) 340.0087 – (Female)
  • Whitney Roop – whitney.roop@outlook.com – (276) 732.9097 – (Female)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Aaron Brisley – arbrisley@gmail.com – (540) 355.6663 – (Male)
  • Bryan Painter – bryanpainter3@allstate.com – (540) 200.9372 – (Male)
  • Jason Beale – selector33jb@aol.com – (540) 293.9228 – (Male)
  • Josh Waring – outlaws7@aol.com – (561) 291.2746 – (Male)
  • Logan Hughes – logan.hughes14@gmail.com – (717) 825.7568 – (Male) 
  • Cortney Cooper – ccooper98@liberty.edu – (540) 589.2411 – (Female)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Denzel Williams – williamsdenzel@gmail.com – (540) 204.8527 – (Male)
  • Jonathan McCoy – mccoy.jonathan17@gmail.com – (540) 613.2223 – (Male)
  • Kent Ayyildiz – kentcville@gmail.com – (434) 242.3697 – (Male)
  • Paul Watson – paulwatson86@gmail.com – (540) 632.3791 – (Male)
  • Steve Martin – stevemartinrdu@gmail.com – (540) 777.4316 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440) 670.3207 – (Male)
  • Kinder Tuckwiller – ktuckwil@live.com – (304) 646.8305 – (Male)
  • Kevin Salazar – salazarkevin6@gmail.com – (305) 484.7865 – (Male)
  • Joseph Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
  • Darryl Doyle – united0405@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
Adult Bubble Soccer

*Registration will open in May 2019*

Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Cortney Cooper – ccooper98@liberty.edu – (540) 589.2411 – (Female)
  • Lynn Stanwyck – lstanwyck@gmail.com – (630) 418.7132 – (Female)
  • Margaret Griffn – margaret_grffn@yahoo.com – (410) 699.0112 – (Female)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
  • Emily Fyda – emfyda080291@gmail.com – 724.766.2515 – (Female)
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440) 670.3207 – (Male)
  • Kinder Tuckwiller – ktuckwil@live.com – (304) 646.8305 – (Male)
  • Thomas Lowery – thomas9751@gmail.com – (678) 448.2485 – (Male)
  • Kevin Salazar – salazarkevin6@gmail.com – (305) 484.7865 – (Male)
  • Joseph Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)
  • Nicole Clyde – nkclyde19@gmail.com – (540) 604.4242 – (Female)
  • Tiffany Viette – tkviette@gmail.com – (540) 589.4333 – (Female)
  • Sam Smith – sam.smithw1cks89@gmail.com – (540) 878.3205 – (Male)
Adult Kickball

*Registration will open in March 2019*

Adult Softball

Spring Softball

  • Joseph Mauck – jmauck1983@gmail.com – (540) 206.6911 – (Male)
  • Grant Holly – grant.holly102@gmail.com – (443) 876.4125 – (Male)
  • Rohan Parambi – rohan.parambi@gmail.com – (734) 709.4829 – (Male)