Looking for a team? We’ll add you to the free agent list! 

Please fill out this form and our Recreation staff will add you to the list of free agents. Coaches and team captains will be told to look at this list if they need to fill their team roster. 

Have a question? Contact Samantha Dickenson, Roanoke Parks and Recreation Athletics Coordinator, at samantha.dickenson@roanokeva.gov or 540-853-1253.

Free Agent Form

Free Agents

Adult Dodgeball
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Mitchell Dean – mitchell.dean1@gmail.com – (540) 353.8091 – (Male)
Adult Indoor Soccer
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Vitali Mindel – vitalimindel@gmail.com – (678) 296.4396 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)

 

Adult Kickball
  • Laura Rapp – rapplg8@gmail.com – (434) 851.9551 – (Female)
  • Katie Douglas – k.d12@cox.net – (850) 855.5794 – (Female)
  • Lindsey Kennett – lindseykkennett@gmail.com – (540) 268.3889 – (Female)
  • Megan Cooke – mbcooke611@yahoo.com – (919) 606.1572 – (Female)
  • Jeff Williamson – jeffjkwilliamson@gmail.com – (610) 742.6971 – (Male)
  • Stephen Arthur – sparthur88@gmail.com – (512) 632.2886 – (Male)
  • Cori O’Shaughnessy – oshaugcn@gmail.com – (973) 219.0213 – (Female)
  • Chris Greene – cgreene334@yahoo.com – (540) 312.9192 – (Male)
  • Michael Kobinsky – michael.kobinsky@gmail.com – (651) 331.9507 – (Male)
  • Kailey Dupre – duprekailey@gmail.com – (985)870.4778 – (Female)
  • Josh Malave – jymalave@gmail.com – (502) 909.6142 – (Male)
  • Aaron Hill – aaronhill19@gmail.com – (434) 944.4158 – (Male)
  • Sandra Moran – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 537.0801 – (Female)
  • Jeff Maronic – smoran2222@gmail.com – (540) 537.0801 – (Male)
  • Avery Wirt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • Aaron Brisley – arbrisley@gmail.com – (540) 355.6663 – (Male)
  • Jessica Hammonds – jessicalhammonds@gmail.com – (540) 797.8256 – (Female)
  • David Shell – david.a.shell@gmail.com – (540) 354.4121 – (Male)
  • Andrew Burgmeier – andrew.burgmeier@hotmail.com – (309)721.5637 – (Male)
  • Erick Lule-Eusebio – ericklule18@gmail.com – (434) 709.6840 – (Male)
  • Shane Spradlin – fatboysinc@aol.com – (540) 815.3408 – (Male)
  • Olivia DeFrancesco – oliviadefrancesco1@gmail.com – (336) 460.2213 – (Female)
  • Katiuska Gil – katiuska_gil@hotmail.com – (336) 944.9094 – (Female)
  • Daryl Doyle – united0405@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Mike Muztafago – mikemuztafago@yahoo.com – (540) 239.5272 – (Male)
  • Kristin Muztafago – mikemuztafago@yahoo.com – (540) 239.5272 – (Female)
  • Josh Pendley – jjpendl@g.clemson.edu – (864) 901.9866 – (Male)
  • Ryan Short – ryanshort2011@gmail.com – (540) 476.3697 – (Male)
  • Robbie Nickel – robbie.nickel@gmail.com – (828) 773.3774 – (Male)
  • Elvis Pagan – beingshayk@gmail.com – (540) 798.5154 – (Male)
  • Greg Kuetemeier – gkuetemeier@hotmail.com – (540) 397.1903 – (Male)
  • Jim Leonard – jleonard518@gmail.com – (540) 355.0862 – (Male)
  • Jon Mrnak – jmrnak@luc.edu – (262) 716.6309 – (Male)
  • Cameron Chase – cameronchase39@gmail.com – (276) 613.1704 – (Male)
  • Kevin Angles – kangles4@yahoo.com – (540) 998.9997 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440) 670.3207 – (Male)
  • Nicole Block – nikki.block@gmail.com – (904) 554.5556 – (Female)
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Kenneth Young – kly5@georgetown.edu – (719) 440.9182 – (Male)
  • Vitali Mindel – vitalimindel@gmail.com – (678) 296.4396 – (Male)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (908) 910.2527 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)
  • James Short – shortjn@dukes.jmu.edu – (703) 901.9423 – (Male)
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Mitchell Dean – mitchell.dean1@gmail.com – (540) 353.8091 – (Male)
Adult Softball

Fall Softball

  • Shane Spradlin – fatboysinc@aol.com – (540) 815.3408 – (Male)
  • Olivia DeFrancesco – oliviadefrancesco1@gmail.com – (336) 460.2213 – (Female)
  • Katiuska Gil – katiuska_gil@hotmail.com – (336) 944.9094 – (Female)
  • Michael Kobinsky – michael.kobinsky@gmail.com – (651) 331.9507 – (Male)
  • Zachary Adorno – zachary.adorno@gmail.com – (646) 417.1531 – (Male)
  • Daryl Doyle – united0405@yahoo.com – (540) 589.6987 – (Male)
  • Jon Mrnak – jmrnak@luc.edu – (262) 716.6309 – (Male)
  • Donny Doyle – drdoyle77@yahoo.com – (540) 597.5714 – (Male)
  • Joshua Bennett – joshandcorina2019@gmail.com – (540) 915.4590 – (Male)
  • Ben Seales – bsseseales@gmail.com – (984) 349.2139 – (Male)
  • Corey Alshouse – corey.alshouse@gmail.com – (440) 670.3207 – (Male)
  • Chris Dodd – chriswdodd@gmail.com – (540) 312.4510 – (Male)
  • Neil Leftwich – djneilaoe@msn.com – (540) 293.7641 – (Male)
  • Avery Wirt – awirt7744@gmail.com – (540) 583.2956 – (Male)
  • Ellie Smith – ellie.rey.smith92@gmail.com – (540) 309.1653 – (Female)
  • Aaron Niebergall – aniebergall38@gmail.com – (908) 910.2527 – (Male)
  • John Harden – johndharden@hotmail.com – (919) 971.7859 – (Male)
  • Stefan Dixon – dixon1457@hotmail.com – (850) 445.6863 – (Male)
  • James Short – shortjn@dukes.jmu.edu – (703) 901.9423 – (Male)
  • Arthur Green – artistgreen@gmail.com – (540) 335.8770 – (Male)
  • Stevan Bowles – sgbowles@vt.edu – (276) 618.9912 – (Male)
  • Beth Sandie – bethasandie@gmail.com – (757) 672.6872 – (Female)
  • Andrew Mucci – apm334@gmail.com – (781) 718.4600 – (Male)